Selected Applicants:

The following young researchers have been awarded a fellowship to cover accomodation expenses during AILM2022 workshop from September 13th to 16th. Hotel details for selected applicants will be be sent by email.


Marie Jose ABI SAAD - University of Vienna (AT)

• Deepa BAJANTRI - Queen Mary University of London (UK)

• Andrea CABRERA PERALTA - University of Vienna (AT)

• Cristina CANTARUTTI - University of Udine (IT)


• Carlos ELENA-REAL - Center of Structural Biology (FR)

• Lea EL HAJJAR - Institut pasteur (FR) 

• Arun GEETHA SURENDRAN - National Centre for Biological Sciences (IN)

• Dar GLICKSBERG - Weizmann Institute of Science (IL)

• Allysa KEMRAJ - Upstate Medical University (USA)

• Roman LEVIN - Goethe University (DE)

• Lucy MARTIN - Institut pasteur (FR)

• Victor Hugo PEREZ CARRILLO - Friedrich Schiller University Jena (DE)

• Mariam SAI - IGBMC (FR)


• Jakub SMOCZYNSKI - Institute of Physico-Chemical Biology (FR)


Last News:

-AILM2022 program is available :

Document Adobe Acrobat 6.6 MB